Stephanie Richards, President
East Carolina University
3403 Carol Belk Building, MS #529
300 Curry Court
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone (252) 328-2526
richardss@ecu.edu

Tom Smith, Vice-President
C/O Penn State Extension York County
112 Pleasant Acres Road, Suite H
York, PA 17402
Phone (717) 840-2375
Fax (717) 755-5968
tls35@psu.edu

Travis L. Shealy, Vice-President Elect
Bureau of Environmental Health Services
SCDHEC
8500 Farrow Rd., Bldg #5
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone (803) 896-0655
shealytl@dhec.sc.gov

Timothy DuBois, Past President
City of Hampton
419 North Armistead Avenue
Hampton, VA 23669
Phone (757) 727-2808
Fax (757) 727-2810
tdubois@hampton.gov

Andy Kyle, Secretary-Treasurer
2471 Mayfield Street
York, PA 17406
Phone (717) 346-8241
Fax (717) 346-8591
akyle@pa.gov

Jason Conrad (Industry)
UNIVAR USA
225 Willow Wind Way
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone (912) 704-1407
jason.conrad@univarusa.com

James M. Joachimowski (Delaware)
DNREC, Mosquito Control Section
1161 Airport Road
Milford, DE 19963
Phone (302) 422-1512
james.joachimowski@state.de.us

Rosmarie Kelly (Georgia)
Georgia Department of Public Health
50 Riverbrooke Ct. 
Covington, GA 30016
Phone (404) 408-1207
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov

Kyle Brinson (Maryland)
Maryland Dept. of Agriculture
Mosquito Control Section
27722 Nanticoke Road- Unit #2
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone (410) 543-6626
kyle.brinson@maryland.gov
 

Joe Andrews(North Carolina)
ALLPro Vector Group
550 White Meadows Drive
Cameron, NC  28326
Phone (919) 343-8440
joea@allprovector.com

Christian Boyer (Pennsylvania)
PA DEP, Vector Management
PO Box 1467
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone (717) 346-8221
Fax (717) 346-8591
chrboyer@pa.gov

Robert Cartner (South Carolina)
Beaufort County Mosquito Control
84 Shanklin Rd.
Beaufort, SC 29906-8427
Phone (843) 255-5800
Fax (843) 255-9428
rcartner@bcgov.net

Brad Parman (Tennessee)
Vector-Borne Diseases Program
East Tennessee Regional Health Office
2101 Medical Center Way
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone (865) 549-5330
brad.parman@tn.gov

Elizabeth Hodson (Virginia)
York County Mosquito Control
145 Goddwin Neck Road
Yorktown, VA 23690
Phone (757) 890-3791
elizabeth.hodson@yorkcounty.gov

Eric Dotseth (West Virginia)
WV Dept. of Health and Human Resources
Office of Laboratory Services
167 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV  25303
Phone- (304) 356-4020
eric.j.dotseth@wv.gov

Sue C. Ferguson, Historian
112 Logan Rock Court
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone (803) 732-1141
fergussc@bellsouth.net

Dennis Salmen (Newsletter Editor)
2131 Chambwood Dr.
Charlotte, NC  28205-3617
Phone (704) 575-2837
dennis_salmen@yahoo.com


Board of Directors Term Rotation

2018 - SC, VA, WV

2019 - NC, DE, TN

2020 - GA, MD, PA

2021 - SC, VA, WV

2022 - NC, DE, TN

2023 - GA, MD, PA