Timothy DuBois, President
City of Portsmouth
2001 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Phone (757) 393-8666
Fax (757) 393-8282
duboist@portsmouthva.gov

Robert Cartner, Vice-President
Beaufort County Mosquito Control
84 Shanklin Road
Beaufort, SC 29906-8427
Phone (843) 255-5800
Fax (843) 255-9428
rcartner@bcgov.net

Thomas Moran, Vice-President Elect
F&W Reg. Mgr.
Delaware Mosquito Control Sect.
2430 Old County Road
Newark, DE 19702
Phone (302) 836-2555
Thomas.Moran@delaware.gov

Stephanie Richards, Past President
East Carolina University
3403 Carol Belk Building, MS #529
300 Curry Court
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone (252) 328-2526
richardss@ecu.edu

Andy Kyle, Secretary-Treasurer
2471 Mayfield Street
York, PA 17406
Phone (717) 346-8241
Fax (717) 346-8591
akyle@pa.gov

Brian Smith (Industry)
UNIVAR USA
4 Traflager Court
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone (215) 260-0834
brian.smith@univarusa.com

Shaun McIntire (Delaware)
DNREC
Mosquito Control Sect.
2430 Old County Road
Newark, DE 19702
(302) 836-2555
Shaun.McIntire@state.de.us

Rosmarie Kelly (Georgia)
Georgia Department of Public Health
50 Riverbrooke Court
Covington, GA 30016
Phone (404) 408-1207
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov

Kyle Brinson (Maryland)
Maryland Dept. of Agriculture
Mosquito Control Section
27722 Nanticoke Road- Unit #2
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone (410) 543-6626
kyle.brinson@maryland.gov
 

Joe Andrews (North Carolina)
AllPro Vector Group
550 White Meadows Drive
Cameron, NC  28326
Phone (919) 343-8440
joea@allprovector.com

Christian Boyer (Pennsylvania)
PA DEP, Vector Management
PO Box 1467
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone (717) 346-8221
Fax (717) 346-8591
chrboyer@pa.gov

Special Davison (South Carolina)
SC DHEC
8500 Farrow Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone (803) 896-7581
davisosl@dhec.sc.gov

Brad Parman (Tennessee)
Tennessee Department of Health
5929 Marilyn Drive
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone (865) 244-6401
brad.parman@tn.gov

Elizabeth Hodson (Virginia)
York County Mosquito Control
PO Box 832
Yorktown, VA 23692
Phone (757) 592-2255
elizabeth.hodson@yorkcounty.gov

Eric Dotseth (West Virginia)
WV Dept. of Health and Human Resources
Office of Laboratory Services
167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, WV  25303
Phone (304) 356-4020
eric.j.dotseth@wv.gov

Sue C. Ferguson, Historian
112 Logan Rock Court
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone (803) 732-1141
fergussc@bellsouth.net

Timothy DuBois (Newsletter Editor)
City of Portsmouth
2001 Frederick Boulevard
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Phone (757) 393-8666
Fax (757) 393-8282
duboist@portsmouthva.gov


Board of Directors Term Rotation

2018 - SC, VA, WV

2019 - NC, DE, TN

2020 - GA, MD, PA

2021 - SC, VA, WV

2022 - NC, DE, TN

2023 - GA, MD, PA